Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Bartlett Leah Administrative Assistant lbartlett@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 745 Details
Bontempo Dr. Brian Superintendent/CEO bbontempo@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 701 Details
Brockway Bonnie Grant Fiscal Coordinator bbrockway@auburncc.org (440) 357-7542 Details
Bryant Victoria Assistant Treasurer vbryan@auburncc.org (440) 358-8044 Details
Burke Debra Director, Human Resources & Operations dburke@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 727 Details
Catullo Danielle Receptionist/Substitute Management Coordinator dcatullo@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 Details
Cochran Ellen Accounts Payable ecochran@auburncc.org (440) 357-7542 x 8169 Details
Darrah Merrie Director, SST4 mdarrah@lakeesc.org Website (440) 350-2563 x 752 Details
Davis JoAnn Receptionist jdavis@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 788 Details
Dimatteo Denise Special Education Supervisor ddimatteo@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 Details
Dowd Jessica Special Projects jdowd@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 722 Details
Edwards Carol Assistant to Director SPED cedwards@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 745 Details
Foley Tippi Director, Early Childhood tfoley@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 711 Details
Fording Melissa Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/KLA Coordinator mfording@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 734 Details
Hamman Tim LCESC Consultant Details
Hiltunen Jovette LCESC Consultant jhiltunen@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 791 Details
Hunt Denise LCESC Consultant dhunt@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 706 Details
Johnson Karolyn Payroll Clerk kjohnson@auburncc.org (440) 357-7542 x 8165 Details
KanagaRaj Meghan Special Education Supervisor mkanagaraj@lakeesc.org Details
Karako Nan SST Administrative Assistant nkarako@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 755 Details
Marino Laura SST Administrative Assistant lmarino@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 741 Details
McKenrick Pat Project Administrator pmckenrick@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 720 Details
Minnick Kelly Director, Nutrition Services kminnick@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 Details
O’Neil Julie Director, Special Education joneil@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 746 Details
Prine Roxanne Assistant to Director Early Childhood rprine@lakeesc.org (440) 354-7090 Details
Tressler Becky Human Resources Assistant, EMIS Coordinator rtressler@lakeesc.org (440) 350-2563 x 726 Details
Williamson Sherry Treasurer/CFO, Auburn Career Center/Lake County ESC swilliamson@auburncc.org (440) 358-8006 Details
Lake County Educational Service Center

8221 Auburn Road, Concord Township, Ohio 44077
Phone: 440.350.2563
Quick-Edit Login